033 342 9376 admin@collegefoundation.co.za

Our 2022 99 Club Winners

Term 1 Winners – 2022

Goldstones Club chairperson, Richard Quin, with College Board Chairman,

Craig MacKenzie, and Director of College Business, Kevin Smith, at the 1st 99 Club lucky draw.

Kevin won the first prize of R3000!





Term 2 Winners – 2022

Congratulations to the recipients of the prizes from the 2nd term draw;

1st place (R3000) Phumlani Nzama, 2nd place (R1000) Linda Ngcongo,

and 3rd place (R500) winner, Themba Nzuza.